nothing I say

Here’s the ultimate problem:

I used to think that everyone had a reason to read the words I write.  Now everything seems like such wasteful drivel.

I want to write my book, but I get so bored early on in the process.  I feel like everything needs to be re-written because it’s just not that interesting.

And I know… I can change the story because I am the writer.  Fiction really isn’t my forte.  And that’s what caused all of my dramas with family/friends/co-workers with writing online.

It’s a real bitch.

But is it writer’s block?

Leave a Reply

