judge

I dislike who I’ve become in relation to Facebook.

I decide I don’t like someone, hide them from my feed, and then cyber stalk them.  And then I judge them.

Just being honest here.

I don’t like how I feel about myself in relation to the people I work with.

I feel insecure.

Like the amount of judgment I dish out is coming back to me tenfold.

I’d say I’m going to quit Facebook, but I know I won’t.  I’m freaking addicted. It’s disgusting.

+++

Edit to update:

Then I read this article:

http://www.lifehack.org/233325/5-psychological-reasons-you-are-addicted-facebook-and-5-ways-break-the-habit

And then I shared it on Facebook.

*facepalm*

Also, promise to self:

Find a topic.

http://www.lifehack.org/contribute

Complete this form.

This will be done no later than tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

