check, check.

Okay okay okay.

I applied to write stuff on Lifehacks.

And I’m helping my father figure out his business marketing stuff.  I’m totally a noob at the whole internet marketing thing, but since it’s what I’m doing with my life now, I should probably figure that out.

I’m not one to put the cart and the horse together sometimes.  Planning is my thing unless you want me to tell you what we should eat for dinner.  I’m too busy mapping out the cosmos and shit.

Speaking of cosmos, my 2016 horoscope looks great.  The Manparts says I should look to that to ease my anxiety.

I suppose it doesn’t hurt to try changing how I feel.

 

Leave a Reply

