Climax

30 pages into my novella and I’m struggling with the climax.

I’ve set up the characters, perfectly, I might add.

And I know how the story turns out, but in order to make it an actual novel, I’m going to need to put a climax in place.

So where do I end the story?  What is the biggest major conflict?

That’s the trouble.

I’m tempted to write out the end and test it on for size.  See how I like it.  Then write the plot.  What says you?

 

For my reference:

http://allwritefictionadvice.blogspot.com/2012/09/how-to-write-climax-to-novel.html

5 Ways to Make Your Novel Unforgettable

Leave a Reply

